:::

Introduction

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailktlim@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#2878
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailickung@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#2867
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhymei@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#4605
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailihcheng@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcychang@mail.ncnu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailysliu@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmhlee@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#2869
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailphchen@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960# 2861
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyfchiu@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#2772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyenchtw458.2@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:049-29109603#2719
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjameswang@ncnu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:049-2910960# 2727
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccchao@ncnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2910960#2740
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkclin320@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailtoankhoahcm@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailsuganyapaew@hotmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyutsuenhsu@ncnu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailjohnny.lie84@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnicedodolong@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpengniny@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtim.shen220@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log